An Amazing Experience this Week

Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour

6-Minute Sunday (Issue #9)

Hey friends,

I want to share a little experience I had this week. Yesterday I went to Taylor Swift: Eras Tour film in Kakinada. I was so excited to see it listed in the INOX app, cuz I always wanted to experience such concerts (or concert films at least). I always hated that those films were not accessible to me as I’m living near a tier-2 city. So as soon as I saw the movie listing, I knew I’d want to go to that. And I did.

Let me tell you, it was amazing 🔥

I went to the film with a friend who is very shy. So I need to get along with the people in the hall to vibe with because I like vibing with crowds 😂.

So I went ahead and asked a bunch of dudes if I could join them. They’re all welcome. We sang, we danced and we shouted like we were in a real concert. That was an amazing experience.

That was an amazing experience. I’m glad that I went ahead and asked to join them because that gave me an excellent experience and I made a few friends 😉.

Anyway, this film made my week. I’m still waiting for the One Direction: Where We Are Tour film to be played someday though.

Let’s hope that day comes sooner or later.

See you next week. Bye 👋

Teja